The 2023 AFP San Antonio Elected Board of Directors

Our AFP San Antonio Chapter is led by a diverse group of professional fundraisers making an incredible impact in our community. We are honored to introduce this year's leadership.

President - Elizabeth Eguia Robinson, College Possible
Past President - Blair Ortmann, Child Advocates of San Antonio
President-Elect 2024 - Amy Nieto, St. Matthew Catholic Church
VP Communications - Ben Hackett, Hemisfair Conservancy
Treasurer - Liz de los Santos, Consultant
Secretary - Cindy Sullivan, Alamo Colleges Foundation
Board Member at Large, IDEA Chair - Maliha Imami, SAMMinistries
Board Member at Large - Aliyah Kuchinsky, Pets Alive
Board Member at Large, CFRE Chair - Mary Yearwood, CFRE, Benevolence Tribe Consulting; JEVS Human Services